page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Annette Perry Elementary School


Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 1:21:38 PM
Perry 4th graders helped bake bread with the Bake for Good program.
Posted Monday, Oct 15, 2018 2:31:00 PM
Take a look at the neat stories and pictures from all across the district.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018 10:20:58 AM
Upcoming Perry Scholastic Book Fair runs from Oct. 25th thru Nov. 2 in the library and online from October 13-Nov. 2.
Posted Friday, Sep 28, 2018 12:23:00 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 11:46:57 AM
Perry's 1st ever House Pep Rally was an awesome success!
Posted Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018 11:53:19 AM
Perry library schedule for students to visit the library and check out books.
Posted Monday, Sep 24, 2018 11:16:42 AM
Annette Perry's Club schedule for the 2018-19 school year.
Posted Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 2:59:00 PM
Superintendent Dr. Vaszauskas will host three community meetings to give the public an opportunity to provide valuable feedback about the subject.
Posted Friday, Sep 14, 2018 10:41:23 AM
The concert will feature performances from MISD choir students.
Posted Friday, Sep 7, 2018 2:14:00 PM
MISD is continuing its #ColorsforCaring initiative.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018 1:30:00 PM
To ensure the best social-emotional health for students, the district is establishing an Anti-bullying/Social-Emotional Health for Students Committee.
Posted Monday, Aug 20, 2018 10:49:02 AM
Perry Parent Orientation Nights for grades PreK- 4th grade.
Posted Monday, Aug 13, 2018 11:00:21 AM
Join us tonight for Meet the Teacher. We are excited to meet everyone!
Posted Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 9:30:00 AM
Outperforming state averages is an accomplishment that MISD students have consistently achieved.
Posted Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 8:48:00 AM
The goal of the event is to bring the community together for a day of family fun to kick off the new school year.
Posted Thursday, Jun 14, 2018 2:16:55 PM
The instructions for viewing scores are posted online.
Posted Thursday, May 31, 2018 12:28:00 PM
There will be storytime, games, makerspace activities and more.
Posted Tuesday, May 29, 2018 9:00:00 AM
2018-19 Annette Perry Back to School information posted on the web...Information for student registration, Meet the Teacher, Parent Orientation, and school supply lists.
Posted Friday, May 25, 2018 10:06:36 AM
Elementary students can check out books this summer from Cabiness, Ponder, and Morris for scheduled dates.
Posted Wednesday, May 23, 2018 2:20:05 PM
Congratulations to Jessica Gaytan for being awarded the Superintendent Star Award for May!
Posted Wednesday, May 23, 2018 9:15:00 AM
Just in time for summer, the latest edition of the Mansfield ISD Magazine is here!
Posted Friday, May 4, 2018 12:58:00 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Friday, May 4, 2018 9:40:16 AM
Perry's Scholastic Buy One Get One free Book Fair will be May 16-23rd.
Posted Thursday, Apr 19, 2018 1:52:00 PM
Proceeds from each community night will help the district collect backpacks and school supplies for MISD students.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018 10:14:57 AM
Perry's 4th annual Book Exchange will be from April 23-27
Posted Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018 11:31:16 AM
Nominate yourself or others to serve on the 2018-19 PTA Board
Posted Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018 11:38:33 AM
MISD requests your feedback on our current parent and family engagement policy.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018 10:28:00 AM
Congratulations to our Perry Superintendent Star Award for March, Lian Aubrey!
Posted Thursday, Mar 29, 2018 4:31:10 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Monday, Mar 26, 2018 2:19:16 PM
Perry's Teacher of the Year for 2017-2018 is Mrs. Michelle Meister.

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Annette Perry FalconsAnnette Perry Elementary
1261 South Main Street
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 817.804.2800   Fax: 817.453.6760
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite