page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Annette Perry Elementary School


Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, May 23, 2019 12:22:06 PM
We are proud of our Kinder and 1st grade students who participated in the March Math Pentathlon Tournament.
Posted Tuesday, May 21, 2019 3:26:00 PM
In the summer 2019 issue, the district's valedictorians and salutatorians are featured.
Posted Friday, May 3, 2019 2:50:00 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019 3:50:11 PM
Perry's 2019 Talent Show tryouts are happening this Friday, May 3.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019 2:54:25 PM
Perry Teacher Appreciation week is happening from May 6th-10th.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019 2:40:13 PM
Perry is having a BOGO Book Fair to get books for summer reading!
Posted Monday, Apr 29, 2019 11:34:52 AM
Perry's own artists will be featured at the 2019 MISD Art Show.
Posted Monday, Apr 29, 2019 8:30:00 AM
Come out and support Mansfield ISD's fourth annual Community Give Back Nights in May fundraiser at participating local restaurants.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019 2:28:18 PM
Due to the forecast of inclement weather, all Mansfield ISD after-school and athletic activities scheduled for Wednesday, April 17 are canceled.
Posted Friday, Apr 5, 2019 3:05:00 PM
Every Monday in April, wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Thursday, Apr 4, 2019 9:24:12 AM
Pre-K & Kindergarten Roundup is a great way for parents and guardians to register their child early and gather valuable information for the start of the school year.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019 2:48:00 PM
Read about Timberview Boys Basketball Championship, Danny Jones Schools to Watch, and so much more!
Posted Monday, Apr 1, 2019 10:55:00 AM
The Shining Star Award honors non-teaching staff members for their exceptional service and contributions to the students and staff of MISD.
Posted Monday, Apr 1, 2019 8:30:00 AM
MISD requests your feedback on our current parent and family engagement policy.
Posted Friday, Mar 29, 2019 2:29:00 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 10:12:24 AM
Perry 1 Mile Run and 5K Color Run on Saturday, April 13
Posted Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019 3:00:00 PM
Perry MISD Superstar Award for March goes to 3rd grader, Eniola Shorunke from Mrs. Chapman's class.Congratulations!
Posted Friday, Mar 22, 2019 11:22:45 AM
Come out and join our Perry Spring Fling Dance and Silent Auction tonight, Friday March 22 hosted by PTA.
Posted Friday, Mar 1, 2019 9:26:00 AM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Thursday, Feb 7, 2019 11:50:40 AM
Our librarian, Mrs. Kizer, received a gift certificate for books.
Posted Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019 9:39:35 AM
Perry's Student Council soup collection exceeded our goal.
Posted Monday, Feb 4, 2019 3:00:00 PM
The Federal Report card contains student achievement results in Reading and Math in addition to other federally required information.
Posted Friday, Feb 1, 2019 2:00:00 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019 8:25:00 AM
The results will help identify areas of strength and set goals for improvement.
Posted Monday, Jan 28, 2019 12:56:27 PM
Perry Student Council is holding our annual "Souper Bowl" can soup collection to help our local food bank.
Posted Monday, Jan 28, 2019 9:31:56 AM
Perry Spelling Bee winner was 4th grader Maya Larson.
Posted Friday, Jan 11, 2019 1:28:49 PM
Perry Scholastic Online Book Fair starts this Sunday, January 13.
Posted Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019 3:39:00 PM
Parents of 4-year-olds within Mansfield ISD will soon have more opportunities for their child's education.
Posted Friday, Dec 21, 2018 8:19:36 AM
Perry 4th graders visited Austin to learn more Texas history.
Posted Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 2:20:00 PM
Perry celebrated Grinch Day on December 18th.

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Annette Perry FalconsAnnette Perry Elementary
1261 South Main Street
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 817.804.2800   Fax: 817.453.6760
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite