page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Annette Perry Elementary School


Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Friday, Sep 22, 2017 11:40:17 AM
Mrs. Uggen's 2nd grade class is learning about the Main Idea.
Posted Friday, Sep 15, 2017 2:13:35 PM
Perry is using ClassDojo campus wide this year.
Posted Friday, Sep 8, 2017 3:17:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Friday, Sep 8, 2017 11:24:00 AM
Perry Extracurricular clubs are starting soon.
Posted Friday, Sep 8, 2017 10:00:00 AM
The musician will perform at the MISD Center for the Performing Arts on Saturday, Dec. 2 at 8 p.m.
Posted Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017 4:15:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is partnering with the Salvation Army to assist those affected by Hurricane Harvey.
Posted Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017 9:14:17 AM
Contributions will be accepted through Friday, Sept.1
Posted Friday, Aug 25, 2017 1:13:11 PM
Posted Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017 1:53:00 PM
Posted Monday, Jul 17, 2017 5:11:03 PM
STAAR reports available online or pick up at Perry on Wednesday, July 19. More info on Perry website under news posts.
Posted Thursday, Jun 29, 2017 4:13:43 PM
Mansfield ISD offices will be closed Monday, July 3 through Friday, July 7.
Posted Friday, Jun 2, 2017 9:00:00 AM
Posted on the web...Information for student registration, Meet the Teacher/Parent Orientation, and school supply lists.
Posted Thursday, Jun 1, 2017 9:50:00 AM
Posted Thursday, Jun 1, 2017 9:16:00 AM
Posted Thursday, Jun 1, 2017 9:00:00 AM
Posted on the web...information for summer reading and math challenges.
Posted Tuesday, May 30, 2017 3:54:00 PM
Perry Falcon Choir Wins Superior Rating at NRH20 Music Festival
Posted Wednesday, May 24, 2017 9:12:00 AM
Perry's May Superintendent Star Award goes to 3rd grader Diego Bermudez. Congratulations!
Posted Wednesday, May 24, 2017 9:09:00 AM
Elementary school students are encouraged to join the MISD Summer Reading Challenge.
Posted Thursday, May 18, 2017 8:30:00 AM
Thursdays in May Community Night continues with McDonald's Night at three participating locations.
Posted Wednesday, May 17, 2017 9:51:00 AM
The Graduation 2017 edition of the Mansfield ISD magazine is available now!
Posted Thursday, May 11, 2017 8:30:00 AM
Thursdays in May Community Night continues with Chick-fil-A Night at four participating locations.
Posted Tuesday, May 9, 2017 11:32:00 AM
Congratulations to Laurie Skaggs for Elementary Teacher of the Year and Douglas Arnold for Secondary Teacher of the Year.
Posted Monday, May 8, 2017 9:11:02 AM
National Teacher Appreciation Week 2017 is May 8-12, and Mansfield ISD would like to express our gratitude to all our educators for working tirelessly.
Posted Thursday, May 4, 2017 8:00:00 AM
Come out and support Mansfield ISD's second annual Back-to-School Bash with "Thursdays in May" Community Nights on May 4, May 11 & May 18 at participating businesses.
Posted Tuesday, May 2, 2017 12:02:08 PM
Mansfield ISD offers a variety of summer academic and enrichment opportunities for students.
Posted Thursday, Apr 27, 2017 9:30:00 AM
Come out and support Mansfield ISD's second annual Back-to-School Bash with "Thursdays in May" Community Nights on May 4, May 11 & May 18 at participating businesses.
Posted Monday, Apr 10, 2017 11:40:00 AM
Perry Librarian, Celeste Kizer receives $1,301.38 for grant "From Reading to Robots".
Posted Tuesday, Apr 4, 2017 2:48:00 PM
Mansfield ISD Administration is seeking input on our parent involvement policy.
Posted Monday, Apr 3, 2017 3:13:00 PM
Pre-K & Kindergarten Roundup is on Thursday, April 20 for all eligible students within Mansfield ISD.
Posted Monday, Apr 3, 2017 12:05:00 AM
Perry's teacher of the year is Lori Hargrove, our Reading Specialist.

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Annette Perry FalconsAnnette Perry Elementary
1261 South Main Street
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 817.804.2800   Fax: 817.453.6760
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite